Friday, January 4, 2013

New Youth Lagoon Album March 5

Boise's own Youth Lagoon announced the release date today of its/his highly anticipated (at least by us) sophomore album titled "Wondrous Bughouse."  The album will be released on March 5th, again on indie-label Fat Possom.  Below we've added what looks to be the album art along with a track list.  You can read the whole release via Fat Possum's website.  Can't wait to hear an early released track or two.
01. Through Mind and Back
02. Mute
03. Attic Doctor
04. The Bath
05. Pelican Man
06. Dropla
07. Sleep Paralysis
08. Third Dystopia
09. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

P.S. we stumbled across this and found it to be quite nice.

No comments:

Post a Comment